LOCATE OUR SALES EXECUTIVES


We Are Truly Global With Experienced Executives Worldwide
 
Our Representatives
Name Area Contact No Email Fax Website
India
Mr. Anil Kapadia Mumbai (Western), Beed, Aurangabad, Kolhapur, Satara, Sangli. Nashik, Ahmednagar +91 - 9321332054 anilkapadia@mindtechlive.com
Mr. Soham Misra West Bengal, Jharkhand, Bihar, North East States +91 - 9331090599 soham@mindtechlive.com
Mr. Sudheer Kumar A.P, Telengana +91 - 9885409697 sudheer.kumar@mindtechlive.com
Mr. Nitish Hans Delhi NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttaranchal +91 - 9911016041 nitish.hans@mindtechlive.com
Mr. Adarsh Kumar Punjab, Chandigarh, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir +91 - 9781875975 adarsh.kumar@mindtechlive.com
Mr. Hemal Nayak Gujarat, Udaipur +91 - 8490010094 hemal.nayak@mindtechlive.com
Mr. Mahebub Shaikh Pune, Latur, Nanded +91 - 8390700063 mahebubshaikh9@gmail.com
Mr. Aji Kumar Karnataka +91 - 9972293976 k_aji@yahoo.com
Sohel Patel Mumbai Central Line, Harbour Line +91 - 9321559059 sohel.6270@gmail.com
Kamlesh Gawande Nagpur, Amaravati, Gondia, Chandrapur, Wardha, Yavatmal, Akola, Buldhana +91 - 9028440277 kam.gawande@gmail.com
Mr. Sidhardh Dash Orissa, Chattisgarh +91 - 9438161223 likun.dash@gmail.com
Mr. Dhinesh Kumar Tamilnadu + 91 - 9500588279 dhineshenvision@gmail.com
USA
Rina Valia Consulting Homeopath 3275 Stevens Creek Blvd #245 San Jose, CA 408 835 7420 USA rina@pacifichomeopathy.com www.pacifichomeopathy.com
Dr. Vijay Vaishnav 10052 Adriana Avenue, Cupertino, California CA 95014. USA (408) 480-1445 drvijay.hompath@gmail.com
Dana Ullman, MPH, CCH Homeopathic Educational Services 812 Camelia St. Berkeley, CA. 94710 USA (510)649-0294 email@homeopathic.com (510)649-1955 http://www.homeopathic.com
Australia
Mr. Spero Tsindos 1 Fromhold Drive Doncaster, Victoria 3108, Australia 61398402554 stsindos@optushome.com.au
Pakistan
Dr. Tariq Khan Khan Homoeo Laboratories 925, Sohni Road Sector I-10 (Markaz) City: Islamabad Pakistan 92-51- 4445784 / 4449330 khanhomoeo@gmail.com www.khanhomoeo.com
Slovakia
Dr. Vladimir Petroci Sadova 20 058 01 Poprad Slovakia 421 52 77 630 20 petroci@sinet.sk
Canada
Hirak Shah 30, Goodless Crt Scarborough Ontario M1B1A1 Canada +16474566936
Dr. Mayank Bhatt Consulting Homeopath Omshlok Homeopathic Clinic 95 Watchman Road, Brampton, ON, L6P 2E9 Canada 416-728-9885 marketing@hompath.com
Germany
Ralf Dissemond Praxis Für Klassische Homöopathie Klosterplatz 16 53902 Bad Münstereifel Germany 02253 - 546 950 Ralf.Dissemond@Mac.Com Www.Ralf-Dissemond.De
Hongkong
Dr. Manisha Lakhekar Flat No. 4, 2F, 28 Lok Fu Building Whampoa Estate, Tak Man Street Hung Hom, Kowloon Hongkong +85264643584
Croatia
Dr. Marijan Montani Belostenceva 6, 10 000 Zagreb, Croatia marijan.montani@zg.htnet.hr
Bulgaria
Homeopatic Society 97, Pirotska Str Sofia - 1303 Bulgaria 00 359 2 822 9246 echamurliyska@yahoo.com
Greece
Dr. George Loukas Psychiatrist-Homeopath Papaflessa 14, A. Vrilisia 15235 Athens,Greece Tel No: 30 2108105455/Mobile: 30 6977221110 georgeloukas@yahoo.com
loukas@medicinbio.com
Top
Exit Popup